• Panoramahotel

    in Kurort Oberwiesenthal

Accommodation

Booking Procedure

Along with their team invitation (in September 2019), the national associations will receive an overview of the event’s partner hotels. All hotels are in or in the immediate vicinity of Oberwiesenthal. The organisers have already reserved a number of rooms in the hotels based on the number of participants at the previous event. For this reason, please wait until you have received the team invitations to book rooms! If you have already made hotel reservations, please let us know immediately via the contact details provided.

LOC can only guarantee that the requirements laid down in the FIS Organisation Rules will be met at the partner hotels listed. These are also the only hotels which will be served by the LOC shuttle services.

If you have any questions or reservation requirements, please get in touch with our contact person via the email address provided. The contact person will check availability in the desired hotel and advise you of the appropriate contact details. Please only contact the hotels through our contact person! 

Our contact person will be happy to advise you in detail on any questions regarding choice of accommodation and hotel availability. The contact person will also be able to provide you with the contact details for your desired hotels.

accommodation@jwm2020.de

Accommodation

The event’s official “FIS Hotel” is the Panorama Hotel Oberwiesenthal. During the event, this is where you will find our Local Organisation Committee (LOC) as well as the accreditation services. Furthermore, all TCMs and press conferences will take place here. Further information on this is forthcoming. www.panoramhotel-oberwiesenthal.de

• Panoramahotel

    in Kurort Oberwiesenthal

Unterkünfte

Buchungsprozess

Mit der Teameinladung (September 2019) erhalten die nationalen Verbände eine Übersicht über die Partnerhotels der Veranstaltung. Alle Hotels befinden sich in oder in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Oberwiesenthal. Die durch das Hotel zur Verfügung gestellten Kontingente sind anhand von Teilnehmerzahlen der letzten Veranstaltungen bereits durch den Veranstalter gebunden. Bitte warten Sie daher mit der Einbuchung bis zum Versand der Teameinladungen! Sollten Sie bereits Reservierungen vorgenommen haben, informieren Sie uns bitte umgehend über unsere angegebenen Kontaktdaten.

Nur bei den gelisteten Partnerhotels garantiert das LOC die Einhaltung der laut FIS Reglement geforderten Vorgaben und auch nur die Hotels werden durch den Shuttle Service des LOC angefahren.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie bei Fragen und Reservierungswünschen unseren Ansprechpartner über die angegebene E-Mail Adresse. Er prüft die Verfügbarkeit im gewünschten Hotel und leitet Ihnen den passenden Kontakt weiter. Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Hotels ausschließlich über unseren Ansprechpartner!  

Unser Ansprechpartner berät Sie gern und umfassend in Fragen der Unterkunftswahl und Verfügbarkeit der Hotels. Er stellt Ihnen auch den Kontakt zu den gewünschten Hotels zur Verfügung.

accommodation@jwm2020.de

Accommodation

Das offizielle „FIS Hotel“ der Veranstaltung ist das Panorama Hotel Oberwiesenthal. In diesem finden Sie während der Veranstaltung unser Organisationsbüro (LOC) sowie das Akkreditierungsbüro. Zudem werden hier alle TCMs sowie Pressekonferenzen stattfinden. Weitere Informationen hierzu folgen.  www.panoramhotel-oberwiesenthal.de